Contact Us

Raymond B. Lawson, Managing Director
Email:
rlawson@aerospaceinsure.com
Ext. 101 / Direct: (305) 776 6736
Jason C. Killings, Account Executive
World Aerospace Insurance Services
Email: jkillings@aerospaceinsure.com
Ext. 103 / Direct: (786) 315 9404
Michael J. Batchelor, Director /
Loss Control & Risk Management
World Aerospace Insurance Services
Email: mbatchelor@aerospaceinsure.com
Ext. 104 / Direct: (561) 929 1319
Jamie Torrealba, Director
World Marine Insurance Services
Email:
jtorrealba@aerospaceinsure.com
Ext. 105 / Direct: (305) 389 0482
Aida Torrealba, Customer Service
World Marine Insurance Services

Email: atorrealba@aerospaceinsure.com
Ext. 106 / Direct: (786) 210 8739
Denise Luci, Office Administrator
Email:
dluci@aerospaceinsure.com
Ext. 107
Childa D. Lawson, Accounting
Email: clawson@aerospaceinsure.com
Ext. 102 / Direct: (754) 367 7056

Our World Wide Presence

Our team of technical representatives are worldwide, we have an established presence in such Countries as Brazil, Belgium Chile, Colombia, China, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Russia and Spain which allows us to monitor the markets for growth and opportunities for our clients and investors.

  • Hablamos Español
  • Falamos Português
  • Nous Parlons Français

Email: Info@aerospaceinsure.com

Shipping Address:

4839 Volunteer Road, Suite 700
Southwest Ranches, FL 33330

Please Spread The Word

“We rely upon our clients to share with others the positive experiences they have while working with us.  After all, a customer accolade is the sincerest and most successful form of advertising that an agent could hope for!

This allows us to minimize prospecting and maximize our time and effort on providing unbeatable service.”

If you have questions, or would like more information, please fill-out the form below.

 

Contact Us

Required field*

[contact-form 1 “Contact form 1”]